top of page

SMEPI designs precision mechanical parts in IDF

A mechanical precision company in IDF is the partner you need for the manufacture of components intended for high-tech industries. It designs parts that meet the requirements of aeronautics, automotive, nuclear, etc. SMEPI is the specialist in high precision mechanical components.

Precision mechanics, machining of IDF parts

Demanding companies such as nuclear use mechanical parts that comply with current standards. They want quality components that are made with precision. Machining is part of the part manufacturing technique that involves removing elements in a way that gives the raw material a predefined shape and size.

To do this, this technique requires the use of suitable machines or tools in order to obtain a product of great precision. The principle is simple, the machining of a part is carried out by the effect of two relative movements (cutting and feeding movement) between the material and the tool.

In the various sectors of activity such as nuclear and armaments, including the food industry, transport, energy and petrochemicals, it is essential to ensure the quality of all parts, even the smallest, in order to operate machines properly. Mechanical parts play an important role in these various sectors and their manufacture should be entrusted to a company that knows the standards for high precision mechanical components.

Indeed, in precision mechanics, no error is tolerated given the performance and reliability issues for the safety of operators on the one hand and ensuring the proper functioning of machines and mechanical systems on the other hand.

Recourse to the expertise of a company for machining parts intended for precision mechanics in IDF therefore seems to be the simplest and most advantageous option. By choosing this solution, you will benefit from the know-how and advice of professionals. They will be able to take charge of the design and production of your parts in accordance with the needs and requirements of your businesses.

For the machining of precision mechanical parts in Île-de-France, contact SMEPI. She designs parts that meet your needs taking into account existing standards in high-tech industries. Take advantage of the know-how and skills of a specialized company to properly equip your industrial facilities.

The company can mass produce robust mechanical parts that comply with regulations.

SMEPI, your mechanical precision company in IDF

SMEPI is a company specializing in the production of mechanical parts intended for all high-tech industries: automotive, aeronautics, aerospace, nuclear, medical, chemicals ...

We carry out all your orders in small, medium or large series to meet all your requirements. Thus, our mission begins with the definition of the specifications, until the heat and surface treatments. We integrate the entire production chain, which allows us to meet delivery deadlines and guarantee a high quality of service.

In addition, our mechanical precision company established in IDF directly ensures the supply of raw materials and the production of prototypes according to the desired product. These two points constitute a major advantage for you, because we make every effort to make your project a success and carry it out in a minimum of time. We carry out rigorous checks so that you can have reliable parts.

Our approach

By adopting a flexible structure, we are able to intervene as quickly as possible in the event of a broken part or technical breakdowns. Indeed, our mechanical precision company located in IDF has the human and material resources necessary to intervene in an emergency.

In addition, we also inspect all manufactured parts before delivery. For this purpose, we take care of the mechanical tests, the tensile test and proof load as well as penetrant testing, magnetic particle testing, etc.

In addition, it is possible for us to deliver your order in batches according to your needs. This allows you to dispose of your orders without waiting for the final delivery time and thus guarantee the continuity of your activity.

In regards to


For the machining of large, medium and small mechanical parts and formats, SMEPI is the best to meet all types of specific needs. In the field of precision machining, we have more than 10 years of experience under our belt, we are known nationwide. SMEPI has all the necessary resources to support you throughout your project including: production, selection of materials to be used, heat and surface treatment, study, prototyping, assembly ... as well as rigorous control of parts. We put at your service the skills and experience of a multidisciplinary team and the quality of our materials in order to meet your quality and speed constraints. Our achievements equip many companies belonging to many trades in particular: chemistry, nuclear, transport, special machines, energy, petrochemicals, etc.

For more information

bottom of page

SMEPI, société experte en mécanique de précision en IDF

Pour tout besoin d’usinage de pièce mécanique de précision en IDF, la société SMEPI est la référence. Possédant une expertise confirmée et une solide expérience dans la fabrication de composants pour les industries de pointe, ses équipes fabriquent des éléments performants et robustes en métaux et divers alliages en petite, moyenne ou grande série.

 

Mécanique de précision, usinage de pièces en IDF

 

L’usinage fait partie des techniques de fabrication de pièces consistant à enlever des éléments de manière à donner au matériau brut une forme et des dimensions prédéfinies.

 

Pour ce faire, cette technique nécessite l’utilisation de machines ou d’outils adaptés afin d’obtenir un produit d’une grande précision. Le principe est simple, l’usinage d’une pièce est réalisé par l’effet de deux mouvements (mouvement de coupe et d’avance) relatifs entre le matériau et l’outil.

 

Dans les divers secteurs d’activité comme le nucléaire et l’armement en passant par l’agroalimentaire, le transport, l’énergie et la pétrochimie, il est essentiel d’assurer la qualité de toutes les pièces, même les plus petites, pour faire fonctionner les machines correctement.

 

En effet, dans la mécanique de précision, aucune erreur n’est tolérée compte tenu des enjeux de performance et de fiabilité pour la sécurité des opérateurs d’une part et assurer le bon fonctionnement des machines et des systèmes mécaniques d’autre part.

 

Le recours à l’expertise d’une société d’usinage de pièces destinées à la mécanique de précision en IDF semble donc être l’option la plus simple et la plus avantageuse. En choisissant cette solution, vous bénéficierez du savoir-faire et de conseils de professionnels ; ils pourront prendre en charge la conception et la production de vos pièces conformément aux besoins et exigences de vos métiers.

 

SMEPI, votre société de précision mécanique en IDF

 

SMEPI est une société spécialisée dans la production de pièces mécaniques destinées à toutes les industries de pointe : l’automobile, l’aéronautique, l’aérospatiale, le nucléaire, le médical, la chimie...

 

Nous réalisons toutes vos commandes en petite, moyenne ou grande série pour satisfaire toutes vos exigences. Ainsi, notre mission commence dès la définition du cahier des charges, et ce jusqu’aux traitements thermiques et de surface. Nous intégrons toute la chaîne de fabrication, ce qui nous permet de respecter les délais de livraison et de garantir une grande qualité de service.

 

Par ailleurs, notre société de précision mécanique établie en IDF assure directement l’approvisionnement en matières premières et la réalisation de prototypes selon le produit souhaité. Ces deux points constituent un avantage majeur pour vous, car nous mettons tout en œuvre pour réussir votre projet et le réaliser en un minimum de temps.

 

Notre approche

 

En adoptant une structure souple, nous sommes en mesure d’intervenir dans les plus brefs délais en cas de pièce cassée ou de pannes techniques. En effet, notre société de précision mécanique implantée en IDF possède les ressources humaines et matérielles nécessaires pour intervenir en urgence.

 

En outre, nous procédons également au contrôle de toutes les pièces fabriquées avant leur livraison. Nous nous occupons à cet effet des essais mécaniques, du test de traction et de charge d’épreuve ainsi que du ressuage, de la magnétoscopie…

 

De plus, il nous est possible de livrer votre commande par lots selon vos besoins. Cela vous permet de disposer de vos commandes sans attendre le délai final de « delivery » et de garantir ainsi la continuité de votre activité.

 

À propos

 
SMEPI a la réputation d’être le sous-traitant incontournable pour répondre à tous types de besoins en usinage de toutes sortes de pièces mécaniques. SMEPI dispose de toutes les ressources-clés pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet comprenant l’étude, le prototypage, le choix des matériaux à utiliser, l’usinage, l’assemblage, le traitement thermique et de surface, ainsi qu’une vérification sévère de vos pièces. Après plus de 10 ans d’expérience en matière d’usinage de précision, SMEPI a su se forger une renommée enviable à l’échelle nationale. Les composants proposés par SMEPI sont plébiscités par de nombreuses entreprises appartenant à de nombreux domaines notamment : le nucléaire, les machines spéciales, le transport, la chimie, la pétrochimie, l’énergie, etc. Garantir à nos clients la qualité des produits, rapidité et respect des délais est notre impératif ; aussi notre entreprise d’usinage fait confiance à une équipe compétente et expérimentée, et dispose d’un stock conséquent de matières premières.

Pour avoir plus d'informations :